Slots of Vegas Slots of Vegas Espanol Slots of Vegas Francais Slots of Vegas Deutsch Slots of Vegas Italiano
Slots of Vegas
300 $ gratuits sans bonus de dépôt
300FREE
Jouer Slots of Vegas Casino
Bonus exclusif de 500% sur le premier dépôt
SLOTS500
Slots of vegas casino support
Slots Of Vegas
US/CALL TOLL FREE 866-887-7476
Slots of Vegas Casino Mobile

Bonus exclusif sans dépôt de 300 $

Une puce de casino sans dépôt gratuite de 300 $ est livrée avec une exigence de mise de 40x et un retrait maximum autorisé de 300 $.
Aucun compte multiple ou jetons gratuits dans une rangée autorisés. Les règles des puces gratuites standard s'appliquent. Utilisez le code SLOTS500 pour obtenir un bonus de 500% jusqu'à 5 000 $ sur le premier dépôt..
Le bonus de match de 500% est assorti d'une exigence de mise de 30 fois (60 fois pour le black jack, le vidéo poker multi-joueurs ou la guerre) et d'un retrait maximum de 10 fois. Déposez 30 $ ou plus.

Slots of Vegas Casino

Que vous cherchiez simplement à passer du temps libre ou à espérer gagner de gros gains de casino, Slots of Vegas vous emmène dans un voyage à Sin City sans jamais quitter votre domicile. Cette expérience de casino en ligne se classe parmi les meilleures de l'industrie des jeux en ligne et vise à fournir des bonus exorbitants et des paiements incroyables que seules les machines à sous Vegas peuvent se permettre d'offrir. En fait, leurs bonus sont ce qui les rend célèbres sur le web.

Slots of Vegas a connu une croissance fulgurante ces dernières années, en partie grâce à sa stratégie agressive et à la manière dont il continue de proposer des offres aux joueurs des États-Unis, d'Amérique du Sud, d'Amérique centrale, d'Asie et d'Europe. Ils ne semblent pas non plus ralentir de si tôt. En fait, vous pouvez vous attendre à de grands changements dans un avenir proche, comme des bonus plus élevés et des promotions encore plus élaborées qui incluent davantage d'interaction entre les joueurs, mais cela n'a pas encore été annoncé officiellement.

Slots of Vegas Casino Jeux

Slots of Vegas propose tous les jeux de casino classiques possibles, ainsi que de nouveaux ajouts passionnants qui amélioreront certainement votre expérience de jeu de casino habituelle. Ces nouveaux jeux de casino sont la principale attraction pour ceux qui fréquentent le casino; nous pouvons citer quelques jeux de machines à sous populaires tels que Lucky Last et Hockey Hero qui ont réalisé les gains les plus élevés le mois dernier sur l’ensemble des jeux de machines à sous disponibles. Slots of Vegas pour la première fois.

Slots of Vegas bonus et promotions

Les nouveaux joueurs sont très bien reçus et, chez Slots of Vegas, ils aiment montrer leur gratitude aux nouveaux clients avec des sommes de bonus généreuses pouvant varier d’un mois à l’autre. Lorsque vous vous inscrivez à leur newsletter, vous serez également informé de leurs dernières promotions et bonus spéciaux auxquels seuls les membres spéciaux ont accès.

Si vous ne vous êtes pas inscrit à Slots of Vegas Casino, c'est certainement le meilleur moment de l'année pour le faire: avec un jeton exclusif de 300 € GRATUITS sans dépôt requis pour essayer les jeux de casino ou un bonus d'inscription de 500%.

Home    Espanol    Francais    Deutsch    Italiano    Casino mobile    À propos de nous    Bonus

Slots of Vegas Espanol Francais Deutsch Italiano
300FREE
SLOTS500
SlotsOfVegas.info
• US/CALL TOLL FREE 866-887-7476
• Email Support
Redeem code code 300FREE for a $300 FREE NO DEPOST BONUS CHIP.
*$300 free no deposit casino chip comes with a 40x wagering requirement and a maximum allowed withdrawal of $300.
No multiple accounts or free chips in a row allowed. Standard free chip rules apply.

Redeem code code SLOTS500 to get a 500% Match Bonus up to $5,000 on first deposit.
*500% Match Bonus comes with a 30x wagering requirement (60X for Blackjack, MultiHand Video Poker or War) and a 10x Max Cash-Out. Deposit $30 or more.

SLOTS OF VEGAS
Whether you're only looking to spend some leisure time or you're expecting to hit some big casino winnings, Slots of Vegas takes you on a trip to Sin City without ever leaving home. This online Casino experience ranks among the best in the online gambling industry and it is aimed at providing outrageous bonuses and jaw dropping winnings that only Slots of Vegas Casino can afford to offer. In fact their bonuses are what makes them famous on the web.

With a loyal number of following members, Slots of Vegas has grown tremendously in the past few years in part because of their aggressive strategy and because of how they continue to provide offers to players from the US, South, Central America, Asia and Europe. They also don't seem to be slowing down any time soon, in fact you can expect great changes in the near future like higher bonuses and even more elaborate promotions that include more player interaction but this hasn't been announced officially just yet.

Slots of Vegas Casino Games
Slots of Vegas offers every possible Classic Casino Game there is, plus new interesting additions that are sure to spice up your regular casino game experience. These new casino games are the main attraction for those who frequent the casino often; we can name popular slot machine games like lucky last and hockey hero which have had the highest payouts in the last month out of the entire range of slot machine games available so it is highly recommended that you first stop by these two machines when you check out Slots of Vegas for the first time.

Slots of Vegas bonuses and promotions
Apart from their large selection of games, it is not uncommon to be greeted with a large sign up bonus as soon as you register for the first time. New players are very well received and at Slots of Vegas they like to show their gratitude to new customers with generous bonus sums that may vary from month to month. When you sign up for Slots of Vegas Casino newsletter you'll also be notified of their newest promotions and special bonuses which only special members have access to.

If you have not signed up at Slots of Vegas this is definitely the best time of the year to do so: with a $300 FREE No Deposit Casino Chip to try out the games or a 500% sign up bonus up to $5,000 FREE you can only win by registering at the ultimate casino site in the entire web: Slots of Vegas.info